top of page

Ado A20F Folding Electric Bike 

The A20F, F standing for Fat Tyre is an upgraded version of the A20 Electric Bike. It can trip up to a high speed of 24.8 mph and an extend of 50-mile range. It features a lightweight aluminum alloy frame and foldable design to guarantee durable quality. Equipped with fat tires with huge grips to bring a secure and smooth riding experience no matter if your on the city streets or a mountain trek. With features suitable for all road conditions.


Equipped with Shimano 7 speed gear, A20F Electric Bike can reach a fast speed of 24.8 mph, enough to allow you to whiz through town or mountain forest.  Lightweight and foldable design A20 takes just seconds to fold, efficient for storing in all places including in your car or at your office.


High-efficiency rear-hub Motor provides the traction you want in all environments. A20F’s full suspension smoothes out even the hardest rides. 




ADO Electric Bike offers a 10 year warranty for the frame and a 1 year warranty to cover all the electrical components – charger, battery, motor, controller, instrument, USB charger, 2 in 1 switch and head light.


The ancillary components are also covered for 12 months – front suspension fork, seat post, handlebar, stem, brakes, brake lever, crankset , gear shifter and rear derailleur. 



This is the ideal all-rounder bike which is designed for comfort cruise bike rides both on and off the pavement, it will also make a great choice as a daily commuter bike due to its build quality, safety features and reliability. It really is an all-rounder and a favourite here at JF Hanley's.


Own this bike for €1,350.00 




Ado A20F Folding Electric Bike

Sales Tax Included

    Send us a message to enquire about this product

    Thanks for submitting!

    Nationwide Delivery

    We are pleased to offer Nationwide Delivery, Areas covered include:

    West of Ireland - Galway, Mayo, Sligo, Roscommon & Leitrim.

    Leinster - Longford, Westmeath, Offaly Laois, Kilkenny, Carlow, Meath, Kildare, Wicklow, Wexford & Dublin.

    Munster - Clare, Limerick, Tipperary, Kerry, Cork & Waterford.

    Ulster - Cavan, Monaghan, Donegal, Fermanagh, Tyrone, Derry, Armagh, Down & Antrim.